Posted in ,

Some great leadership talent will be stepping up to lead the Association in the years ahead for the SNA Board of Directors and the Leadership Development Committee.

School nutrition programs face challenges on many fronts and your SNA leaders provide direction and lead action to protect and strengthen programs for the children you serve.

A total of 2,066 members voted. A map on the SNA website shows voting participation in states across the country during the two-week voting period.

Congratulations to our newly elected leaders!


SNA Board of Directors


Vice President

Ashley Powell, PhD, RDN, FAND, 香港六合彩官网开奖

Auburn City Schools




Chris Burkhardt, 香港六合彩官网开奖

Cincinnati Public Schools




Susan Maffe, MS, RD, 香港六合彩官网开奖

Meriden Public Schools



Eric Span

Sweetwater Union High School District



Alyssia Wright, Ed.S.

Fulton County School District



SNA Leadership Development Committee


Mid-Atlantic Regional Representative

Shannon Ebron, MS, RDN, LD

Richmond City Public Schools



Midwest Regional Representative

Jessica Shelly, MBA, 香港六合彩官网开奖

Cincinnati Public Schools



Southeast Regional Representative

Emily Hanlin, 香港六合彩官网开奖

Cobb County School District



Western Regional Representative

Anna Apoian, 香港六合彩官网开奖

Norwalk-La Mirada Unified School District



A special thanks to all the 2024 candidates. Digital and social media campaigning was in full swing this year, with creative videos and information being shared by the candidates. We included all the candidate’s videos on SNA鈥檚 website. If you didn鈥檛 get a chance to see them during the campaign, check them out now!



Related Articles